Member News
Donate Now to the USEF Equine Disaster Relief Fund and Join US Equestrian in Helping Horses Affected by California Wildfires
The 2019 USEF Annual Meeting Registration is now open.

The 2019 North American Endurance Championships and Team Challenge marks the first ever USEF national championship for the discipline of endurance. The 2019 North American Endurance Championship CEI3* 160km / CEIYJ2* 120km is an unofficial FEI team competition open to teams from the U.S., Canada, and Mexico.


Organizing Committees interested in hosting the Championships should review the Bid Document Application in Additional Resources below. 


Questions?   Contact Kristen Brett, Director of Endurance

Additional Resources

2019 USEF Endurance National Championships Bid Application Form

The purpose of conducting an application process for host site selection is to provide the USEF with a group of potential host venues from which to choose a site which offers facilities and amenities worthy of hosting the National Championships. All applications must be received on or before 5:00pm ET on Friday, December 7, 2018 in order to be considered.

Championship Format

Championship Format for each division featured at the 2019 USEF Endurance National Championships.