Breaking News
News Flash: The NetJets® U.S. Jumping Team Secures Olympic Qualification, Earns Gold at FEI World Equestrian Games™ Tryon 2018
The 2019 Annual Meeting Registration is now open. Learn More
We are accepting nominations for the Board of Directors. Nominations


Staff Directory

Hours of Operation

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM EST

Monday - Friday

Please log in to see the full staff directory.

Customer Care Center

Gayle Day
Director
(859) 258 - 2472
gday@usef.org
Sonya Cox
Customer Care Representative
(859) 258 - 2472
scox@usef.org
Karen Graves
Customer Care Representative
(859) 258 - 2472
kgraves@usef.org
Jordan Heller
Customer Care Representative
(859) 258 - 2472
jheller@usef.org
Hope McDowell
Customer Care Representative
(859) 258 - 2472
hmcdowell@usef.org
Mariah Pratt
Customer Care Representative
(859) 258 - 2472
mpratt@usef.org
Lexie Stovel
Customer Care Representative
(859) 258 - 2472
lstovel@usef.org
Sarah Trovillion
Customer Care Representative
(859) 258 - 2472
strovillion@usef.org
Mary Henson
Membership Care Coordinator
(859) 225 - 2039
mhenson@usef.org
Rebecca Hansen
Office Service Coordinator
(859) 225 - 2028
rhansen@usef.org
Heather Cain
Receptionist
(859) 225 - 6900
hcain@usef.org