Breaking News
Latest COVID-19 Outbreak Information and Resources
EMERGENCY RELIEF: $20 USEF Fan Memberships with Access to Health and Insurance Benefits (Promo Code RELIEF)
As a part of our efforts to protect the health of our employees, US Equestrian is working under a flexible work plan for our staff. As we transition to this modified format, there may be interruptions to service. We will do our best to have all services fully functioning as quickly as possible. Customer Care can be reached by emailing [email protected], online chat or leave a voicemail by calling (859) 258-2472. Thank you in advance for your understanding and patience.

Rolex/USEF Show Jumping Ranking List


Update May 15, 2020 - Due to impacts of COVID -19 on the global competition calendar, the Rolex/USEF Show Jumping Ranking List points will be frozen (no points will age for athletes or horses) as of March 20, 2020 which was the last list before the suspension took effect on March 16, 2020. The Ranking List will restart on September 1, 2020 and points will recommence aging at that point with the ability to review the start date further in the event that the COVID-19 situation evolves over the coming weeks. Please see the Jumping Updates on for further detail.

As of March 20, 2020
Week 2020-11
7/13/2017 - 7/16/2017
Placing Rider Horse Breed Round One Round Two Jump Off Time Prize Money
1 Alexandr Belekhov CHAPTER KWPN 0 0 42.22 $6,420.35
2 Gunnar Klettenberg TRAFFIC HOLST 0 0 44.58 $5,136.28
3 Vital Dziundzikau CARIMBO ESHB 1 $3,852.21
4 Urmas Raag CARLOS HOLST 1 $2,568.14
5 Matas Petraitis SOLI DEO GLORIJIA ESHB 4 $1,797.69
6 Paul-Richard Argus RENESSIN TRAK 4 $1,412.47
7 Alexandr Belekhov BIVALDI 4 $1,027.25
8 Paul-Richard Argus CAESAR 4 $770.44
9 Zigmantas Sarka ASTER ESHB 4 $770.44
10 Anna Dmitrieva COOL MAN 3 KWPN 4 $642.03
11 Lukasz Troszczynski CATLIN HOLST 4 $642.03
12 Nerijus Sipaila CARACAS PZHK 4 $642.03
14 Irmantas Grikienis GLAMOUR FOR EVER BWP 8
15 Danielius Gutkauskas VALETAS OLDENBURG 8
16 Lukasz Troszczynski DJARVI B BALTIC HAN 12
17 Andis Varna DENDELIN KWPN Ret
17 Danielius Gutkauskas TOM RIDDLE S Ret
17 Girts Bricis DONAU Ret