

## Attachment G

USEF committees, their roles and list of members as of January 2019

### 2019 Board of Directors

Mr. Murray Kessler, President Ms. Elizabeth Goth, Vice President Mrs. Diane Pitts Mr. Thomas O'Mara, Secretary/Treasurer Ms. Judith Sloan Ms. Lisa Gorretta Mr. Joseph Mattingley Mrs. Beezie Madden Mr. Robert Costello Mr. Thomas Brennan Ms. Nancy Harvey Mrs. Judith Werner Mr. Phillip Richter Ms. Jane Clark Ms. Allison Brock Ms. Margie Engle Ms. Catherine Haddad Staller Mrs. Cindy Mugnier Mrs. Valerie Kanavy

*The Executive Committee is populated according to Bylaw 302 of the United States Equestrian Federation, Inc.* 

#### 2019 International Discipline Council

Mr. Joseph Mattingley, Chair Ms. Rochelle Temple Mr. Max Amava Mrs. Jan Stevens Mr. Shane Brown Mr. Rick Weaver Mrs. Linda Bibbler Ms. Eileen Ettenger Ms. Diane Carnev Ms. Janet Foy Mr. Robert Costello Dr. Mike Tomlinson Mr. David Distler Mr. Pete Kyle Ms. Lisa Goretta Ms. Allison Brock Mrs. Hope Hand Mrs. Beezie Madden Ms. Carol Kozlowski Dr. Dale Dedrick Ms. Diane Pitts Mrs. Misdee Miller Ms. Katherine Ray Mrs. Heather Reynolds Mr. Murray Kessler (ex-officio) Ms. Sharon White Ms. Max Corcoran The International Discipline Council is populated according to Bylaw 311, Section 3.

#### 2019 Eventing Sport Committee (currently running an athlete election to fill two vacant seats)

Mr. C. Michael Huber, Chair \*Mr. Jonathan Holling, Vice Chair Mr. Robert Costello Mr. Derek di Grazia Mr. Jonathan Elliott Ms. Carol Kozlowski Mrs. Janis Linnan Ms. Marjorie Molloy Mrs. Marilyn Payne \*Ms. Jan Byyny Ms. Kaiti Saunders Ms. Diane Pitts Ms. Kerry Millikin





# 2019 USEF Eventing Selectors – pending final IDC approval on February 19, 2019 Mr. Robert Costello, chair

Mr. Robert Costello, cha Mr. Derek di Grazia \*Ms. Jan Byyny Ms. Debbie Furnas Ms. Phyllis Dawson

Eligible Athletes indicated by \*

