UNITED STATES EQUESTRIAN FEDERATION, INC



(Attachment G) – USEF Committees as of August 9, 2019 Updated August 12, 2020

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is populated according to Bylaw 302

Mr. Murray Kessler, President Ms. Elisabeth Goth, Vice President Ms. Thomas O'Mara, Secretary Ms. Diane Pitts Ms. Judith Sloan Mr. Robert Costello Ms. Carol Kozlowski Ms. Lisa Gorretta Mrs. Beezie Madden Mr. Joseph Mattingley Mr. Thomas Brennan Mrs. Ling Fu Wyle Ms. Nancy Harvey Mrs. Cindy Mugnier Mrs. Judith Werner Mr. Philip Richter Ms. Jane Clark Ms. Allison Brock Mr. Jacob Arnold Mrs. Margie Engle Ms. Catherine Haddad Staller Mr. Richard Spooner Mrs. Valerie Kanavy

International Disciplines Council

The International Disciplines Council is populated according to Bylaw 311 Section 3

Mr. Joseph Mattingley, Chair Mr. Max Amaya Mrs. Linda Bibbler Mr. Shane Brown Ms. Diane Carney Miss Max Corcoran Mr. Robert Costello Mr. David Distler Mrs. Ellenmarie Ettenger Mr. James Fairclough Mrs. Janet Foy Ms. Lisa Gorretta Mrs. Hope Hand Ms. Elizabeth Juliano Mr. Jonathan Holling Ms. Carol Kozlowski Mr. Pete Kyle Ms. Katherine Ray Mrs. Jan Stevens Ms. Rochelle Temple Ms. Charlotte Skinner-Robson Dr. C. Mike Tomlinson Mr. Rick Weaver Mrs. Melody Blittersdorf Ms. Allison Brock Dr. Dale Dedrick Mrs. Beezie Madden Mrs. Misdee Miller Ms. Sharon White

Dressage Sport Committee

The Dressage Sport Committee is populated according to Bylaw 504, Section 1.

Ms. Kathleen Connelly, Co-Chair Ms. Lisa Gorretta, Co-Chair Ms. Gardy Bloemers Ms. Liselotte Fore Ms. Elizabeth Juliano Mrs. Heather Petersen Mr. Gary Rockwell Ms. Lisa Wilcox Mrs. Elisabeth Williams Mrs. Katherine Bateson Chandler Mr. Christopher Hickey Ms. Allison Brock Mrs. Debbie McDonald, NV Advisor Ms. Christine Traurig, NV Advisor Mr. George Williams, NV Advisor Ms. Charlotte Bredahl, NV Advisor Mr. Pierre St. Jacques, NV Advisor

Dressage Veterinarian Panel

Team Veterinarian: Dr. Paul McClellan Veterinary Panel: Sarah Allendorf Paul McClellan Fred Nostrant Carolyn Weinberg

Dressage Selectors

Kathy Connelly Marisa Festerling Pierre St. Jacques Betsy Steiner George Williams