

Attachment G

USEF committees, their roles and list of members as of August 2019 2020

2020 Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is populated according to Bylaw 302 of the United States Equestrian Federation, Inc.

Mr. Murray Kessler, President Ms. Elisabeth Goth, Vice President

Mrs. Diane Pitts

Mr. Thomas O'Mara, Secretary/Treasurer

Ms. Judith Sloan Ms. Lisa Gorretta Mr. Joseph Mattingley Mrs. Beezie Madden Mr. Robert Costello Ms. Carol Kozlowksi

Mugnier Mrs. Margie Engle

Mrs. Ling Fu Wyle

Mr. Thomas Brennan Ms. Nancy Harvey Mrs. Judith Werner Mr. Philip Richter Ms. Jane Clark Ms. Allison Brock

Ms. Catherine Haddad Staller

Mr. Richard Spooner

Mrs. Valerie Kanavy

Mrs. Cindy

Mr. Jacob Arnold

2020 International Disciplines Council

The International Discipline Council is populated according to Bylaw 311, Section 3.

Mr. Joseph Mattingley, Chair

Mr. Max Amaya Mr. Shane Brown Mrs. Linda Bibbler Ms. Diane Carney Mr. Robert Costello

Mr. David Distler Ms. Lisa Gorretta Mrs. Hone Hand

Mrs. Hope Hand Mr. James Fairclough

Ms. Carol Kozlowski Ms. Max Corcoran Ms. Katherine Ray

Mr. Murray Kessler (ex-officio)

Mr. Jonathan Holling

Ms. Elizabeth Juliano

Mrs. Jan Stevens Mr. Rick Weaver

Ms. EllenMarie Ettenger

Ms. Janet Foy Dr. Mike Tomlinson Mr. Pete Kyle Ms. Allison Brock

Ms. Charlotte Skinner-Robson

Mrs. Beezie Madden Dr. Dale Dedrick Mrs. Misdee Miller Mrs. Melody Blittersdorf

Ms. Sharon White

2020 Eventing Sport Committee

Mr. C. Michael Huber, Chair *Mr. Jonathan Holling, Vice Chair Mr. Robert Costello

Mr. Derek di Grazia Mr. Jonathan Elliott Ms. Carol Kozlowski Mrs. Janis Linnan * Ms. Kim Severson Ms. Marjorie Molloy Mrs. Marilyn Payne *Ms. Jan Byyny Ms. Kaiti Saunders

Ms. Diane Pitts
Ms. Kerry Millikin
*Ms. Shannon Lilley

Ms. Max Corcoran







2020 USEF Eventing Selectors

Mr. Robert Costello, Chair Mr. Jonathan Elliott *Ms. Jan Byyny Ms. Debbie Furnas Ms. Phyllis Dawson

Eligible Athletes indicated by *



