## UNITED STATES EQUESTRIAN FEDERATION, INC



(Attachment H) – USEF Committees as of January 1, 2019

### **Board of Directors**

The Board of Directors is populated according to Bylaw 302

Mr. Murray Kessler, President Ms. Elisabeth Goth, Vice President Ms. Thomas O'Mara, Secretary Ms. Diane Pitts Ms. Judith Sloan Mr. Robert Costello Ms. Lisa Gorretta Mrs. Beezie Madden Mr. Joseph Mattingley Mr. Thomas Brennan Ms. Nancy Harvey Mrs. Cindy Mugnier Mrs. Judith Werner Mr. Philip Richter Ms. Jane Clark Ms. Allison Brock Mrs. Margie Engle Ms. Catherine Haddad Staller Mrs. Valerie Kanavy

### **International Disciplines Council**

The International Disciplines Council is populated according to Bylaw 311 Section 3

Mr. Joseph Mattingley, Chair Mr. Max Amaya Mrs. Linda Bibbler Mr. Shane Brown Ms. Diane Carney Miss Max Corcoran Mr. Robert Costello Mr. David Distler Mrs. Ellenmarie Ettenger Mrs. Janet Foy Ms. Lisa Gorretta Mrs. Hope Hand Ms. Elizabeth Juliano Ms. Carol Kozlowski Mr. Pete Kyle Ms. Katherine Ray Mrs. Jan Stevens Ms. Rochelle Temple Dr. C. Mike Tomlinson Mr. Rick Weaver Ms. Allison Brock Dr. Dale Dedrick Mrs. Beezie Madden Mrs. Misdee Miller Mrs. Heather Reynolds Ms. Sharon White

## Jumping Sport Committee

The Jumping Sport Committee is populated according to Bylaw 504, Section 1.

Mrs. Chrystine Tauber, Chair Mr. Max Amaya Ms. Mary Babick Mr. Jeff Campf Miss Lucy Davis Mr. David Distler Ms. Michele Grubb Mrs. Katherine Monahan-Prudent Ms. Mandy Porter Mrs. Suzanne Porter Ms. Charlotte Skinner-Robson Mr. Jimmy Torano Mrs. Margie Engle Mrs. Beezie Madden Mr. Mclain Ward Anne Kursinski, *non-voting advisor* DiAnn Langer, *non-voting advisor* Robert Ridland, *non-voting advisor* 

# Jumping Veterinarian Panel

Team Veterinarian – Dr. Tim Ober Veterinary Panel - *To be confirmed in February 2019*.

# Jumping Advisors

To be confirmed in February 2019.