

UNITED STATES EQUESTRIAN FEDERATION, INC.

(Attachment F)

2017 Board of Directors

Mr. Murray Kessler, President Ms. Elizabeth Goth, Vice President Mr. Chester Weber, Treasurer Mr. Thomas O'Mara Ms. Judith Sloan Ms. Lisa Gorretta Mr. Pete Kyle Mrs. Bezzie Madden Ms. Diane Pitts Mrs. Misdee Miller Ms. Mary Babick Mrs. Cindy Mugnier Mrs. Cynthia Richardson Mrs. Judith Werner Mr. Philip Richter Mr. Tucker Johnson Ms. Allison Brock Mr. Chris Kappler Ms. Anne Kursinski

The Board of Directors is populated according to Bylaw 302 of the United States Equestrian Federation, Inc.

Mr. Joseph Mattingley, Chair Mrs. Linda Bibbler Ms. Diane Carney Mr. Robert Costello Mr. David Distler Ms. Lisa Gorretta Mrs. Hope Hand Ms. Carol Kozlowski Mr. Pete Kyle Ms. Diane Pitts Mr. Gary Rockwell Ms. Katherine Rynning Mr. William Simpson

2017 International Discipline Council

Mrs. Jan Stevens Mr. Rick Weaver Mrs. Christina Wentz Mrs. Elisabeth Williams Mr. Edward Young Ms. Allison Brock Mr. Shane Brown Dr. Dale Dedrick Mrs. Bezzie Madden Dr. Margaret Sleeper Miss Suzy Stafford Ms. Lynn Symansky Mr. Murray Kessler, Ex Officio

The International Disciplines Council is populated according to Bylaw 311, Section 2(3).

2017 Reining Sport Committee

*Mr. Pete Kyle, Chair Mrs. Rebecca Jordan, Vice Chair Mrs. Sherry Adams Mrs. Amanda Brumley Mr. Gary Carpenter Mr. Bill Hughes Mrs. Colleen McQuay Mr. Frank Merrill Mr. Rick Weaver Mr. Casey Hinton Mrs. Mandy McCutcheon Mr. William J G Connell, Ex Officio Mr. Joseph Mattingley, Ex Officio

The Reining Sport Committee is populated according to Bylaw 503, Section 2. Eligible Athletes indicated by *