UNITED STATES EQUESTRIAN FEDERATION, INC



USEF Committees as of February 1, 2023

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is populated according to Bylaw 302

Mr. Thomas O'Mara Ms. Elisabeth Goth Ms. Judith Sloan Mr. Jon Kreitz Ms. Diane Pitts Ms. Lisa Gorretta Ms. Carol Kozlowski Mrs. Beezie Madden Mr. Joe Mattingley Mr. Thomas Brennan Mrs. Ling Fu Wyle Ms. Nancy Harvey Mrs. Judith Werner Ms. Allison Brock Mr. Jacob Arnold Mrs. Valerie Kanavy Mr. Richard Spooner

International Disciplines Council

The International Disciplines Council is populated according to Bylaw 311

Mr. Joseph Mattingley Mr. Max Amaya Mrs. Linda Bibbler Miss Max Corcoran Mr. David Distler Mr. James Fairclough Mrs. Janet Foy Ms. Lisa Gorretta Mrs. Hope Hand Mr. Jonathan Holling Ms. Elizabeth Juliano Ms. Carol Kozlowski

Ms. Katherine Ray Ms. Charlotte Skinner-Robson Mrs. Jan Stevens Dr. C. Mike Tomlinson Mr. Rick Weaver Ms. Allison Brock Mrs. Beezie Madden Ms. Jennifer Matheson Mr. Kristian Roberts Miss Kate Shoemaker Dr. Cheryl Van Deusen Ms. Sharon White

Dressage Sport Committee

The Dressage Sport Committee is populated according to FEI Olympic& Para-Equestrian Sport Committees Charter

Ms. Kathleen Connelly, Co-Chair Ms. Lisa Gorretta, Co-Chair Mrs. Janet Foy Ms. Elizabeth Juliano Mr. Michael Oskinski Mrs. Heather Petersen Mr. Noah Rattner Mr. Kevin Reinig Mr. Gary Rockwell Mr. Pierre St. Jacques Ms. Lisa Wilcox Mrs. Katherine Bateson Chandler Ms. Allison Brock Mr. Christopher Hickey Miss Olivia Lagoy-Weltz