

UNITED STATES EQUESTRIAN FEDERATION, INC

(Attachment G) – USEF Committees as of December 1, 2021

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is populated according to Bylaw 302

Mr. Thomas O'Mara, President Mr. Thomas Brennan Ms. Elisabeth Goth, Vice President Mrs. Ling Fu Wylie Ms. Judith Sloan, Secretary/Treasurer Ms. Nancy Harvey Mrs. Judith Werner Mr. Jon Kreitz Ms. Diane Pitts Ms. Jane Clark Mr. Philip Richter Ms. Allison Brock Ms. Lisa Gorretta Mrs. Valerie Kanavy Ms. Carol Kozlowski Mr. Jacob Arnold Mrs. Beezie Madden Mr. Richard Spooner Mr. Joseph Mattingley

International Disciplines Council

The International Disciplines Council is populated according to Bylaw 311 Section 3

Mr. Joseph Mattingley, Chair Ms. Katherine Ray

Mr. Max Amaya Ms. Charlotte Skinner-Robson

Mrs. Linda Bibbler Mrs. Jan Stevens

Miss Max Corcoran Dr. C. Mike Tomlinson

Mr. Rick Weaver Mr. David Distler Ms. Allison Brock Mrs. Ellenmarie Ettenger Mr. James Fairclough Mrs. Beezie Madden Ms. Jennifer Matheson Mrs. Janet Foy Ms. Lisa Gorretta Mr. Kristian Roberts Mrs. Hope Hand Miss Kate Shoemaker

Mr. Jonathan Holling Dr. Cheryl Van Deusen

Ms. Elizabeth Juliano Ms. Sharon White

Ms. Carol Kozlowski

Jumping Sport Committee

The Jumping Sport Committee is populated according to Bylaw 504, Section 1.

Mrs. Beezie Madden, Chair Mr. Jimmy Torano Mr. Max Amaya Miss Katherine Dinan Mr. David Distler Miss Lauren Hough Mrs. Margie Engle Mrs. Leslie Howard Ms. Michele Grubb Miss Lillie Keenan Ms. Mandy Porter Mr. Mclain Ward

Mr. Dan Reed Anne Kursinski, non-voting advisor Ms. Charlotte Skinner-Robson

DiAnn Langer, non-voting advisor Mr. Michael Stone

Robert Ridland, non-voting advisor

Jumping Veterinarian Panel

Team Veterinarian – Dr. Tim Ober Veterinary Panel: Dr. Diego Ulibarri Dr. Geoff Vernon

Jumping Advisors

Mrs. Molly Ashe-Cawley Mr. Anthony D'Ambrosio Mrs. Leslie Howard