Breaking News
Latest COVID-19 Outbreak Information and Resources
EMERGENCY RELIEF: $20 USEF Fan Memberships with Access to Health and Insurance Benefits (Promo Code RELIEF)
As a part of our efforts to protect the health of our employees, US Equestrian is working under a flexible work plan for our staff. As we transition to this modified format, there may be interruptions to service. We will do our best to have all services fully functioning as quickly as possible. Customer Care can be reached by emailing [email protected], online chat or leave a voicemail by calling (859) 258-2472. Thank you in advance for your understanding and patience.

Rolex/USEF Show Jumping Ranking List


Update March 27: The aging of the Rolex/USEF Ranking List points is under review due to the USEF’s response to Covid-19 and the suspension of events. For the moment, points will age as outlined on the Rolex/USEF Ranking List Guidelines; however, if the decision is made to freeze the points, points will be frozen on the Rolex/USEF Ranking List dated March 20, 2020.

As of March 27, 2020
Week 2020-12
Leopoldo Palacios
7/31/2018 - 8/5/2018
Placing Rider Horse Breed Round One Round Two Jump Off Time Prize Money
1 Tracy Fenney IGOR VAN DE HEIBOS 0 0 47.69 $15,000.00
2 Liz Atkins RODEO VDL 0 16 41.63 $11,000.00
3 Douglas Boyd BERKLEY III DUTCH WARM 0 Eli $6,500.00
4 Tracy Fenney MTM REVE DU PARADIS 1 $4,000.00
5 Wilhelm Genn VAN GOGH 1 $3,000.00
6 Dorothy Douglas S&L ELITE OS 4 $2,500.00
7 Nicole Bellissimo JERSEY V.D. HUNTERS 4 $2,000.00
8 Brian Moggre MTM VIVRE LE REVE BELGIAN WA 4 $1,500.00
9 Tracy Fenney MTM APPLE 4 $1,500.00
10 Tracy Fenney MTM COMO NO DANISH WAR 4 $1,000.00
11 Annabella Sanchez INCITATUS 4 $1,000.00
12 Charlie Jayne EMY OLDENBURG 8 $1,000.00
13 Charlie Jayne TOU LA MOON DUTCH WARM 8
14 Hailey Royce QUINT BWB 8
15 Michael Dorman VALINSKI S OLDENBURG 8
16 Liz Atkins UNDINE DWB 8
17 Dorothy Douglas MTM MAGUIRE 16
18 Holly Shepherd SKY HIGH WARMBLOOD 20
19 Sydney Swarr CARL LOUI TSP Ret
19 Thomas Cerra MCGREGOR Ret