• USEF Network The winner of the $100,000 CSI 3* Grand Prix presented by Split Rock Farm, Inc.​ is Kevin Babington with Shorapur! #SRJT15 5/24/2015 4:43:20 PM
  • USEF Network Margie Engle and Royce jump clear with a 40.14 time. #SRJT2015 5/24/2015 4:39:17 PM
  • USEF Network Meagan Nusz and Sri Aladdin jump clear in 43.59 seconds #SRJT2015 5/24/2015 4:37:08 PM
  • USEF Network Kevin Babington and Shorapur have a clear round and a time of 39.25 to take the lead. #SRJT2015 5/24/2015 4:33:56 PM
  • USEF Network Ali Wolff and Brianda finish on eight jumping faults and a time of 44.30 #SRJT2015 5/24/2015 4:31:55 PM
  • USEF Network David Beisel and Call Me Hannes have four jumping faults in 44.32 seconds. #SRJT2015 5/24/2015 4:30:07 PM
  • USEF Network Andres Rodriguez and Darlon Von Groenhove have a clear round with a time of 40.70. #SRJT2015 5/24/2015 4:26:45 PM
  • USEF Network Charlie Jayne and Valeska finishes with four jumping faults in 41.37 seconds. 5/24/2015 4:24:34 PM
  • USEF Network Meagan Nusz and Leoville 2 has a clear jump-off with a time of 46.99. 5/24/2015 4:22:40 PM
  • USEF Network Kaitlin Campbell and Rocky W jump clear in 40.69 seconds #SRJT2015 5/24/2015 4:20:39 PM

Welcome To USEF

Sign In To USEF

Results of the 2010 USEF Saddle Seat Medal Final

  • Champion: Nick Maupin, Sussex, WI aboard Coco Mojo, instructed by Scott and Carol Matton, Knollwood Farm
  • Reserve Champion: Hunter Chancellor, Evansville, IN aboard Chanti's Prayer, instructed by DeLovely Farm
  • Third: Courtney McGinnis, Fishers, IN aboard Kiss of the Zodiac, instructed by DeLovely Farm
  • Fourth: Alexandra Lawson, North Salem, IN aboard Imagine My Surprise, instructed by DeLovely Farm
  • Fifth: Callie Smith, Paducah, KY aboard Soli Deo Glori, instructed by DeLovely Farm
  • Sixth: Kailin Baechle, Rexford, NY aboard Platinum Asset, instructed by Fairfield South
  • Seventh: Kristen Smith, Smithfield, KY aboard He's the Real Deal, instructed by Zubrod Stables
  • Eight: Theresa Scott, Long Valley, NJ aboard The Kings Talent, instructed by Nealia McCracken
  • Ninth: Alexis Pearson, Salisbury, MA aboard Tommy Bahama, instructed by Jessica Verrill
  • Tenth: Mary Mitkish, Emmaus, PA aboard Rosewood's Potpourri, instructed by Nealia McCracken