Welcome To USEF


Sign In To USEF

National Affiliates Department

Lori Nelson AED, National Affiliates (National Breeds & Disciplines Council, National Breeds & Discipline Advisory Group, US Saddle Seat Equitation World Cup and Young Rider Teams)(859) 225 - 6957 lnelson@usef.org
Joyce Hamblin Director, National Breed/Discipline Affiliates (Arabian, National Show Horse, Morgans, Friesian, Carriage Pleasure Driving and Western Dressage)(859) 225 - 6939 jhamblin@usef.org
Jennifer Mellenkamp Director, National Breed/Discipline Affiliates & Youth Programs (Saddlebred, Roadster, Hackney, Saddle Seat Equitation, Parade, English Pleasure and Western)(859) 225 - 6955 jmellenkamp@usef.org
Lauren Fahey Director, National Hunter Affiliates (Hunter, Connemara and Welsh)(859) 225 - 6977 lfahey@usef.org
Natalie Norwood National Breed/Discipline Affiliates Rep (Green Reinstatements, Hunter questions, and Outreach Grants)(859) 225 - 6951 nnorwood@usef.org
Terra Schroeder National Breed/Discipline Affiliates Representative (Andalusian/Lusitano, Shetland, Paso Fino, Collegiate, and High School)(859) 225 - 6952 tschroeder@usef.org
Kelsey Shanley National Breed/Discipline Affiliates Rep (US Saddle Seat World Cup and Young Rider Teams)(859) 225 - 6960 kshanley@usef.org