• USEF Network Andres Rodriguez & Darlon van Groenhove win the $40,000 Hollow Creek Farm CSI3* Grand Prix #SRJT 5/22/2015 6:40:06 PM
  • USEF Network David Beisel & Ammeretto has an unfortunate rail at the last with a time of 33.56 5/22/2015 6:36:59 PM
  • USEF Network Margie Engle & Royce are clear and currently in second with a time of 34.67 5/22/2015 6:35:06 PM
  • USEF Network Andres Rodriguez & Darlon van Groenhove take over the lead with a clear round and a time of 33.51 5/22/2015 6:31:40 PM
  • USEF Network Ali Wolff and Brianda are clear with a time of 36.23, moving into the lead 5/22/2015 6:29:48 PM
  • USEF Network Meagan Nusz and Leoville 2 have a rail and a time of 41.02 5/22/2015 6:27:39 PM
  • USEF Network Brian Walker and Best Wishes have a rail and a time of 37.02 5/22/2015 6:25:41 PM
  • USEF Network Pablo Barrios and Zara Leandra knock a rail in the jump off 5/22/2015 6:24:12 PM
  • USEF Network @rachuq and Versus have a time 36.39 and are clear 5/22/2015 6:23:05 PM
  • USEF Network The jump-off for the $40,000 Hollow Creek Farm CSI3* Grand Prix is just moments away at the @SRJumpingTour 5/22/2015 6:15:24 PM

Welcome To USEF


Sign In To USEF

National Affiliates Department

Lori Nelson AED, National Affiliates (National Breeds & Disciplines Council, National Breeds & Discipline Advisory Group, US Saddle Seat Equitation World Cup and Young Rider Teams)(859) 225 - 6957 lnelson@usef.org
Joyce Hamblin Director, National Breed/Discipline Affiliates (Arabian, Connemara, National Show Horse, Morgans, Friesian, Carriage Pleasure Driving and Western Dressage)(859) 225 - 6939 jhamblin@usef.org
Jennifer Mellenkamp Director, National Breed/Discipline Affiliates (Saddlebred, Roadster, Hackney, Saddle Seat Equitation, Parade, English Pleasure and Western)(859) 225 - 6955 jmellenkamp@usef.org
Natalie Norwood Director, National Affiliates (Welsh, Green Reinstatements, Hunter questions, Emerson Burr)(859) 225 - 6951 nnorwood@usef.org
Terra Schroeder Director National Affiliates (Andalusian/Lusitano, Shetland, Paso Fino, Collegiate, High School)(859) 225 - 6952 tschroeder@usef.org
Kelsey Shanley Director, National Affiliates (Hunter Seat Equitation, National Hunter Committee, Hunter questions, US Saddle Seat World Cup and Young Rider Teams)(859) 225 - 6960 kshanley@usef.org
Erin DesNoyers Administrative Assistant(859) 225 - 6977 edesnoyers@usef.org