• USEF Network The $5k FEI Grand Prix freestyle is about to begin at #DMNHS Watch live here: http://t.co/xrtRodTjoA http://t.co/6eWy0oDKYV 4/25/2015 11:20:19 PM
  • USEF Network Congratulations to Elizabeth Ball & Avanti, who just won the FEI Freestyle Test of Choice Open at #DMNHS http://t.co/CflYpioUOp 4/25/2015 11:18:47 PM
  • Julie Blair Live dressage freestyle in Del Mar on the USEF network! #USEF #DMNHS Retweeted by USEFNetwork 4/25/2015 11:16:16 PM
  • Sierra Christine Axel's colorful commentary is making this show 10462947x better!😂 #DMNHS Retweeted by USEFNetwork 4/25/2015 11:16:05 PM
  • USEF Network @billlevett Yes, we are planning to. Rides will continue to be uploaded throughout the night. 4/25/2015 10:28:43 PM
  • USEF Network If you've got questions for commentator Axel Steiner during the #DMNHS broadcast tonight, shoot him an email - axsteiner@aol.com 4/25/2015 10:16:29 PM
  • USEF Network Freestyle #dressage (with expert commentary from Axel Steiner) is getting started at #DMNHS! http://t.co/b1eq4KcEmJ http://t.co/kKwz2kkg3R 4/25/2015 10:09:57 PM
  • USEF Network Full Cross Country clips are going up now! #rk3de http://t.co/X0Vg6AleCC 4/25/2015 9:54:22 PM
  • USEF Network Musical freestyle #dressage will begin soon at #DMNHS Watch live: http://t.co/hrFFDPSGjT 4/25/2015 9:46:23 PM
  • Nicole Marie I had a million things to do today, so naturally I spent 3 hours watching #rk3de and I am not even sorry. (Thank you, @USEFNetwork!) Retweeted by USEFNetwork 4/25/2015 9:30:24 PM

Welcome To USEF


Sign In To USEF

National Affiliates Department

Lori Nelson AED, National Affiliates (National Breeds & Disciplines Council, National Breeds & Discipline Advisory Group, US Saddle Seat Equitation World Cup and Young Rider Teams)(859) 225 - 6957 lnelson@usef.org
Joyce Hamblin Director, National Breed/Discipline Affiliates (Arabian, Connemara, National Show Horse, Morgans, Friesian, Carriage Pleasure Driving and Western Dressage)(859) 225 - 6939 jhamblin@usef.org
Jennifer Mellenkamp Director, National Breed/Discipline Affiliates (Saddlebred, Roadster, Hackney, Saddle Seat Equitation, Parade, English Pleasure and Western)(859) 225 - 6955 jmellenkamp@usef.org
Natalie Norwood Director, National Affiliates (Welsh, Green Reinstatements, Hunter questions, Emerson Burr)(859) 225 - 6951 nnorwood@usef.org
Terra Schroeder Director National Affiliates (Andalusian/Lusitano, Shetland, Paso Fino, Collegiate, High School)(859) 225 - 6952 tschroeder@usef.org
Kelsey Shanley Director, National Affiliates (Hunter Seat Equitation, National Hunter Committee, Hunter questions, US Saddle Seat World Cup and Young Rider Teams)(859) 225 - 6960 kshanley@usef.org
Erin DesNoyers Administrative Assistant(859) 225 - 6977 edesnoyers@usef.org